Website Manager


Board of Directors

President - Jason Lowe
Vice President - Dan Malloy
Treasurer - Michelle Lawyer
Secretary - Cami Witmer
At Large - Frank Cavataio
At Large - Cody Gorecki
At Large - Paul Johnston
At Large - Open
At Large - Open

CCYSA Board Meetings are the 1st Thursday of each month at 6pm (New Cumberland VFW). Hope to see you there.

Please find our 2021 meeting minutes here.  By-laws for the organization can be found here.  Any questions, please contact us at [email protected].

Copyright © 2022 Cedar Cliff Youth Softball Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In